Websites

1. Sunnah Online www.sunnahonline.com/main.htm

2. Islam QA.com http://www.islam-qa.com

3. Understand Islaam: http://www.understand-islam.net/

4. Fatwa Online.com http://www.fatwa-online.com/ 

5. Islam Way.com (English) http://english.islamway.com/

6. Islam Web.net http://www.islamweb.net/ver2/MainPage/indexe.php

7. Islam House.com http://www.islamhouse.com

8. 877-Why-Islam.org http://www.whyislam.org/

9. Muslim Heritage.com http://www.muslimheritage.com/

10. Audio Islam.com http://www.audioislam.com

11. Aswat al-Islam.net http://www.aswatalislam.net

12. Call to Islam.com www.calltoislam.com

13. Madinah Arabic.com http://www.madinaharabic.com/Index.htm

14. Islam Basics.com http://www.islambasics.com/

15. http://www.islamtomorrow.com/

16. Al Sunnah.com http://www.al-sunnah.com

17. Sultan.org http://www.sultan.org

18. MSA of USC http://www.usc.edu/org/cmje/

19. Islaam.net http://www.islaam.net/main/

20. Understand Quran http://www.understandquran.com

21. http://imaan.net/

22. http://www.seerah.net/

23. Islam 101.com http://islam101.com/

24. Muhammad.net http://muhammad.net/

25. The Gospel of Barnabas http://barnabas.net/

26. Crusades.org http://crusades.org/

27. About Tajweed.com http://www.abouttajweed.com/

28. King Fahd Complex for the Printing of the Holy Qur’an http://www.qurancomplex.org/?Lan=en

29. Al Minbar.com http://www.alminbar.com/

30. Twelver Shia http://www.twelvershia.net/

31. Mahajjah http://mahajjah.com/

32. Nahjul Balagha http://nahjul-balagha.net/

33. Islamtoday.com http://islamtoday.com/

34. Investigating Islam http://www.islamic.org.uk/

35. Sahaba.net http://www.sahaba.net

36. Quran And Sunnah Society http://www.qss.org/

37. Shariah Way http://www.shariahway.com/

38. Ahya.org http://www.ahya.org

39. Islam Guide.com http://www.islam-guide.com/

40. Salafi Manhaj.com http://www.salafimanhaj.com

41. Salim Morgan’s site http://www.java-man.com/

42. Gift2Shias https://gift2shias.com/

43. Shia Scans https://shiascans.com/

44. Quraan.com http://www.quraan.com/

45. Ibraheem’s Creed.net http://www.ibraheemscreed.net/

46. Clearpath.com http://www.theclearpath.com

47. Islamic Web.com http://islamicweb.com/

48. Jaafar Idris.com http://www.jaafaridris.com/

49. Islamchannel.tv http://www.islamchannel.co.uk or http://www.islamchannel.tv

50. Make Dua.com http://www.makedua.com/

51. The Ahlus Sunnah wal Jama’ah Association of Australia http://www.iisca.org/

52. http://islaminfo.com/new/

53. http://www.quranspeaks.com/main/

54. http://www.shabirally.com/

55. E Muslim.com http://www.emuslim.com/

56. Al Islam.com http://al-islam.com/eng/

57.  Islamic garden.com http://www.islamicgarden.com/

58. Islamcall.com http://www.islamcall.com/

59. Institute of Islamic Information and Education http://www.iiie.net

60. Real Islam.com http://www.realislam.com

61. Muhammadiyah.org.sg http://www.muhammadiyah.org.sg/article.htm

62. Sabbir.com http://www.sabbir.com/

63. The Sabr Foundation. http://www.sabr.com/

64. Ahle Sunnat 

65. Al-Mawrid Hind

66. A J Official